HaulAway Auto Transport review summary

5  717
4  56
3  9
2  
1  
71 reviews with no rating
4.9

4on BirdEye,Oct 07, 2016

Josue

Very proffesional Team! Always responsive to all my requirements


5on BirdEye,Oct 07, 2016

Dave

Anthony was great Worked hard to get me a great price. Always answered my calls and got me answers quickly. Would definitely use him again.


5on Google,Jan 25, 2022

Charles

I worked with Craig, and he's a miracle worker. He saved my family from a potentially horrible situation, and he came to our rescue. Many unforeseeable things happened, but Craig stayed on it and got the job done. If you need a transporter, forget Jason Statham, call Craig at Haul Away Logistics LLC. He's the best.


5on Google,Dec 30, 2021

Erich

Was somewhat skeptical initially but all the reviews gave me a level of comfort to proceed. Overall it turned out to be a great service, was able to source a driver to pickup and deliver golf cart in less than 24 hours. It arrived timely and in perfect condition. Ralph Cabo was a pleasure to work with. I'd recommend this company 10 out of 10 times to anyone looking for prompt and reliable transport.


5on TransportReviews,Dec 30, 2021

Erich

Was somewhat skeptical initially but all the reviews gave me a level of comfort to proceed. Overall it turned out to be a great service, was able to source a driver to pickup and deliver golf cart in less than 24 hours. It arrived timely and in perfect condition. Ralph Cabo was a pleasure to work with. I'd recommend this company 10 out of 10 times to anyone looking for prompt and reliable transport.



5on TransportReviews,Nov 01, 2021

Charlie

I needed to get my boat from Vermont to Florida and didn't have the time to do it myself. Bobby Zaidan contacted me from my online request and set me up with a an excellent hauler at a very fair price. The whole process went smoothly with regular updates, from start to finish. I wouldn't hesitate to use their services again.


5on TransportReviews,Oct 06, 2021

Latoya

Sean is amazing! Unlike several other companies who lied just to get my deposit, he got a driver to transfer my vehicle with a one day notice. I called him on Saturday and he had a driver available for Sunday. He fought for a great price for me and didn't charge me a dime until I received my car. Driver stated he would pick up around noon, but showed up hours earlier! I would definitely recommend Haul Away to everyone!


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 24, 2021

Keith

Start to finish fantastic experience, 29’ boat arrived on time the driver Charles was excellent.


5on BirdEye,Sep 24, 2021

KEITH

Haul Away transport was an Excellent experience, from booking to delivery. This was my first experience shipping such a large item, 29’ boat, arrived early not a scratch. The driver Charles did a great job, very polite.


5on BBB,Sep 23, 2021

Jeffrey

Professional, responsive, very competitive pricing , flexible. Best moving experience I have had and I have had many. Use them


5on Google,Sep 16, 2021

James

would definitely use them again, made it very easy for us and a good price, trailer was handled very well also.


5on TransportReviews,Sep 10, 2021

Ketan

Craig from Haul Away was able to schedule cross-country transport of my vehicle at $1,000 less than big name movers quoted and in less than 1/5 the transport time (4 days vs 20 days) and with much shorter notice. Could not have been happier with him or his team. Mark the driver was also very friendly, helpful and flexible. Would use their services again.


5on TransportReviews,Sep 09, 2021

Richard

Sean at Haul Away was awesome! Fast, friendly, professional service! Everything happened exactly the way he said it would. When I need a transport service…I will call Haul Away Logistics…You should too!


5on BBB,Sep 09, 2021

Richard

Sean at Haul Away was awesome! Fast, friendly, professional service! Everything happened exactly the way he said it would. When I need a transport service...I will call Haul Away Logistics...You should too!